Testimonials

Testimonials

Rave Reviews About Our Heating and AC Services in 
Greensboro, Jamestown, & High Point, NC

Diligence Heating, Air Conditioning and Mechanical Solutions is the premier leader for heating and air conditioning in North Carolina. We can service and install any heating and cooling appliance you may have. We are on time and professional with all of our customers and always give fair estimates.

Home Advisor Reviews:

Please visit Home Advisor to read more

5.0 | 01-13-2017
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
"Honest and timely."
-Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC

5.0 | 01-06-2017
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
"Timely, responsive, flexible, and thorough in quoting new heat pump. Crew was friendly, worked hard, and showed dedication to get things done on time."
-Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC

5.0 | 11-27-2016
Project: Repair or Service a Heat Pump
"Honest company that will work with the customer in understanding HVAC. Many scammers out there in this fragmented industry. John and Jason whom I worked explaining my issue delivered all that was expected and quoted. Would certainly use again in the future."
-Review by Chris M. in High Point, NC

5.0 | 08-26-2016
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
"I got stiffed twice by a friend of a friend who did A/C work aside from the company he worked for. He did not diagnose my problem during two visits and just added refrigerant and stop leak...lasted seven weeks. Found Dilligence in the phone book, read reviews and hired them. They found the leak, flushed my a/c system and replaced potentially damaged parts from the stop leak; all within a 24 hour period. Mr. Dill was easy to reach and very knowledgeable. My Technician, Mr. Gomez, was very friendly, personable and an extremely hard worker. I highly recommend this company."
-Review by James M. in High Point, NC

5.0 | 08-02-2016
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
"Dilligence is great! They are very thorough, fair, and always friendly! We've been very pleased with them every time we use them!"
-Review by Jennifer T. in High Point, NC

4.5 | 07-31-2016
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
"Very friendly."
-Review by a homeowner in Greensboro, NC

5.0 | 06-15-2016
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Cleaner
"Friendly professional service."
-Review by Dan H. in High Point, NC

5.0 | 04-12-2016
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
"Of the 3 companies from whom I received estimates, I chose Dilligence to replace my central air for their (1) reputation (friends here in Winston had Dilligence install a complete HVAC system in their Ardmore home last Fall), (2) very fair pricing, and (3) their creativity in the installation design of the new Bryant system. As for the actual work, it was done in less than a day by two extremely professional installation specialists. The system is working great and I couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. Most of all, the Dilligence staff are people you can trust and don't mind having in your home."
-Review by John M. in Winston Salem, NC

5.0 | 04-09-2016
Project: Install Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
"Jason and his crew were great to work with a n d Jason is very knowledgeable. There was a problem that resulted in water spraying out into the laundry room but John and Jason were proactive in fixing it and cleaning up thoroughly. I will use them to maintain the HVAC in my new home. Highly recommend."
-Review by Davida F. in Greensboro, NC

5.0 | 02-17-2016
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
"Jason & Company were prompt, professional, thorough, affordable, kind and courteous. I would recommend them above any service company that I've ever used. They didn't give a temporary fix, but gave me what I needed...a heating unit that delivers!"
-Review by Mattie W. in Greensboro, NC
Air Conditioning Replacement Greensboro, NC
Share by: